Shop
MOUNTAIN OAK FLORIST & GIFTS
520 Maple Street Carrollton, GA 30117
LOCAL: (770) 834-2024 TOLLFREE: (844) 287-9070
0
Customer Reviews
MOUNTAIN OAK FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Carrollton, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (152 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Nice job!
Date: Sep 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

5 star always
Date: Aug 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

This was the most beautiful arrangement for my 74th birhday!! THANK YOU ; YOU'RE the BEST!!!!!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

My flowers arrived absolutely beautiful and are still beautiful five days later!
Date: Jul 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Easy to order. Wife was very happy with flowers. Will use again.
Date: Jul 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The two employees I dealt with personally (on phone & delivery) were very friendly. I appreciate the non-typical flowers (Bells of Ire) used.
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered the "designer's choice" and was not disappointed! The arrangement was beautiful and my mom loved them!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Timely delivery and the flowers were arranged very nicely.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Not only is their service perfect, but their arrangements are unique and beautiful! I highly recommend Mountain Oak Florist!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful and so pleasing as the flowers continued to open. It has lasted almost a week. I am very pleased.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers I received were beautiful. I was pleased with them and let my daughter know they were a beautiful gift.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service. Highly pleased.
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I received the most beautiful floral arrangement and vase on my Birthday. I would highly recommend this florist in Carrollton Ga. Want to really make someone’s day, this will do perfectly! Thank you Mountain Oak.
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Process was easy. My wife loved the flowers.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful and received quickly
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I will never order local flowers from anyone but Oak Mountain after the beautiful flowers I received! They are stunning!
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Easy to order and my flowers were ready for pickup on time. My wife loved the flowers.
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful and the design was amazing. This florist is by far the best and their service and professionalism also leads the pack.
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I really appreciated the call I received to notify me that Peace Lilly I had ordered was not available in appropriate size and conditions. A replacement was discussed and approved. Great service!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful and arrived before I thought they would! Last minute order Great service! Thank you for being so fast!
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Was very pleased.
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely perfect every single time!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

They said it was beautiful
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you so much for helping my Grandmother by bringing the vase in and setting it on her table. She is elderly and has recently had knee replacement surgery, so not very steady on her feet. Thank you for going the extra mile.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The ONLY florist I will ever use! The best, hands down!
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Greg and his team at Mountain Oak Florist are the best in the West Georgia area. His wedding arrangements, holiday arrangements or flowers "just because" are unsurpassed in quality and beauty. I would never shop anywhere else! I love Mountain Oak Florist!
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

This florist is the BEST! They always always always surpass my expectations. Their flowers are always fresh and the designs are beautiful. You really get your monies worth and more.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement we ordered surpassed expectations!
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was beautiful, and the flowers have remained vibrant for 2 full weeks! Greg was willing to go the extra mile to ensure that my order was exactly as requested. Highest recommendation!
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Outstanding service after a wrong delivery, you send another flower bouquet on the ordered delivery date. Great! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The roses were absolutely beautiful and arranged so nicely. They smelled amazing too.
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers that we ordered (and others that came from there) were beautiful. Mountain Oak was the one florist who could help us on that day.
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Best flower arrangement I’ve ever bought
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers are always beautiful!
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

This was a gift for may father. I didn't see the basket but he loved it. Thank you
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement is beautiful and fragrant. We will enjoy it through Christmas and later.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I’m counting Mountain Oak Florist among my blessings this Christmas Season! They exceeded my expectations on a custom arrangement multiple times and are truly a pleasure to know. Greg, Nancy, and team are the best! Thank you!
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Laura loved her flowers - you went above and beyond to make them extra special. Thanks!
Date: Nov 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Exceptional design skills & Outstanding Customer Service
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

I was so afraid my flowers would not get there in time because it was late when I got off work and the funeral was the next day. Not only were they there but they were absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I am always thrilled with the work you do!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

I live in Canada and was able to order gift basket online for my sister-in-law . Her husband passed away. I really appreciated how easy and quickly the ordering and delivery was. Thanks Marilyn Simons
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangements with quick delivery.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great Service and Beautiful Arrangements. We use Mountain Oak Florist for all our floral arrangements. Our Associates are always stating how beautiful the arrangements they receive are. Customer service is excellent!!
Greg's Reply:
Date: Aug 25, 2020, 8:06 am

Cindy, thank you so much for those kind words! We appreciate you guys so much!!
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Loved the arrangement. Attractive and it smells great. Great design.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

As always, very pleased with your arrangement, prompt delivery, and ease of online ordering! Thank you so very much!!!
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I did a custom order with a color scheme for the flowers. The person who received them, loved them, and I couldn’t ask for more.
GREG's Reply:
Date: Jul 15, 2020, 8:32 am

Thank you so much for the kind words and for your order!
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and long lasting (as requested). Thank YOU!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I did not see the flowers but recipient said they were the most beautiful she’s ever received and her family sent a picture with her holding them. I have always use Mtn Oak as has my mother and always will ! Always beautiful flowers with excellent service and friendly folks. And I love Mrs. Nancy!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

I’m never disappointed with any order placed with u.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great job with my purchase!! The order was promptly delivered and the recipients LOVED it!!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement and appreciated the voicemail notification announcing their arrival!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very pleased!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Never disappointed with your flowers. Beautiful
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers were delivered on time with my personal message
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

You were recommended to me by funeral home. You had a wide selection to choose from and the process was easy.
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Job well done
Date: Oct 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great job as usual. Arranement looked great and the wife really loved it. Thanks!
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Mountain Oak is amazing.
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Arrangements are always fresh and beautiful!!! Also, Greg and staff are personable and friendly while attending to your needs!
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great Customer Service! Beautiful Arrangements!
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great Service & Beautiful Arrangements
Date: Aug 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great Service! Arrangements are beautiful. We always get a great review from our associates when we send arrangements.
Greg's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2019, 8:34 am

Thank you so much! We appreciate our wonderful customers like you!!
Date: Jul 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was everything I was hoping for to celebrate my mom's birthday! Thank you!
Greg's Reply:
Date: Jul 30, 2019, 1:44 pm

Thank you so much for your order! We appreciate your business!!
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

My coworker loved the gift, and the ordering/delivery process was hassle-free.
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely beautiful. Still gorgeous one week later. They were such a big presence. The greenery and baby's breath made it really stand out. Thank you.
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I always love the arrangements I receive from Mtn oak. They are exceptionally beautiful and much higher quality than any other florist in the area.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Greg was professional and definitely was up to the challenge; my wife love the flowers!
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful and the recipient was very surprised by them.
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely beautiful! Delivered on time. Ordering was so easy.
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was gorgeous and I couldn't be happier. The recipients of it loved it and it is really lasting! Thank you for your gorgeous work.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Online long-distance order of lovely bouquet for Mother's Day custom arranged & delivered as specially requested. Very pleased. Thank you very much!!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! I never expected anything either so that made them ever more special. Thank you for your Excellent work on these. I could tell they were made with love <3
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Super easy and convenient way to order online. The flowers were shipped straight to the funeral home and looked beautiful! Such a positive experience. :)
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

My nieces ordered the most beautiful floral arrangements for my 90th birthday celebration. I can’t say enough about the lovely flowers that were delivered to my home. I will always highly recommend Mountain Oak Florist & Gifts to my family and friends.
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

If I could give 10 stars I would. As always the most beautiful arrangements. The work you did for my family we know was a labor of love and we appreciate it more than you’ll ever know. Absolutely the most gorgeous flowers I have ever seen!
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

They delivered the flowers on time as a special request and they were beautiful.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

My sister loved the gift basket! Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Mountain Oak always does such a great job!
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was very much liked by the family. Thank you for such a wonderful job.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

Flowers were delivered on time 05/12 for Mother's Day. As of 05/26, most flowers are still strong. Flowers are always fresh and arranged beautifully. Use Mnt Oak Florist for all my flower needs. Never been disappointed!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

The Flowers were very well done and a great representation of our care and love for this family. Thank you for fulfilling that order on such quick notice from an online order. The Flowers were much more beautiful than the picture. It shows great integrity on your part!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I always receive great service and beautiful flowers with Mountain Oak.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers delivered by Mountain Oak were beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was really pretty and the person I sent it to appreciated it.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Greg - I know it wasn't easy to do flowers for J.N.'s service and I appreciate the beauty, joy and peace that your work gave to Jane, Joanna and Onie during such a tough time. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement that was made for my boss was so beautiful!
Date: Aug 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great arrangement with nice detail and creative individualism--You can tell they are individually crafted.
Date: Aug 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

The Mtn Oak team has great taste and style. How they keep up with my wife's favorite colors/flowers is very much appreciated! Great job, as always--makes me look good.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers! My wife loves them. You all do a wonderful job. Keep up the good work!
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

Exceptionally beautiful! This was a gift for my mother in law. She said it was still beautiful even 2 weeks later. I would highly recommend this florist!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

My wreath was both beautiful and original. I was very pleased.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time. Very easy transaction.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement ordered was very beautiful and the pictures on your website didn't do it justice! Thanks!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangements sent for a family funeral! Thank you Mountain Oak Florist!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always a great experience with Mountain Oak Florists
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Mountain Oak Florist delivered an amazing bouquet of fresh flowers that completely exceeded my expectation. Not only was the floral arrangement larger than imagined it included extra flowers not in the picture. The arrangement lasted more than a week at home. I will definitely order online from them again!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

After my florist of over 30 years retired, I began a search for another florist I could build a longterm relationship with. Sadly, after many starts and stops with three others in town, I finally gave up...until recently. I received a beautiful arrangement for my birthday last week, and was VERY IMPRESSED with every aspect of the arrangement. I will definitely be calling on Mountain Oak for all of my future floral needs. I am so glad I will have a new florist I can depend on.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have finally found an excellent florist in the Carrollton area! Over the last several months, have received or sent flowers from Mountain Oak Florist and they have all been outstanding! The flowers are high quality and the designs are not the same thing you see from everyone else. The designers do an excellent job selecting and arranging just the right colors and textures to make for outstanding arrangements.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

A friend sent me a goodie/snack basket from Mountain Oak. It is absolutely beautiful and the snacks are wonderful! I will use Mountain Oak again and again and recommend to anyone else to do the same!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

As always, well beyond my expectations. Stunningly beautiful, delivered promptly
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

It was a beautiful arrangement, everyone talked about how beautiful they where.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

It was a beautiful arrangement, everyone talked about how beautiful they where.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have recently received and sent flowers from Mountain Oak Florist. In both instances, the flowers were beautiful and very fresh. Finally, a florist in Carrollton that delivers quality and unique floral arrangements!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful, fresh flowers!! Love the leaf around the stems. We have ordered from them for years and have never been disappointed!!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

They are beautiful and the ladies that delivered them " twice" we're the best!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers are still beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

They were beautiful! I love tulips and gerber daisies!!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service and beautiful arrangements. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Carrollton, GA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

MOUNTAIN OAK FLORIST & GIFTS
520 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA. 30117
Local: (770) 834-2024

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl