Shop
Customer Reviews
MOUNTAIN OAK FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Carrollton, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

They delivered the flowers on time as a special request and they were beautiful.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My sister loved the gift basket! Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mountain Oak always does such a great job!
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was very much liked by the family. Thank you for such a wonderful job.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were delivered on time 05/12 for Mother's Day. As of 05/26, most flowers are still strong. Flowers are always fresh and arranged beautifully. Use Mnt Oak Florist for all my flower needs. Never been disappointed!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Flowers were very well done and a great representation of our care and love for this family. Thank you for fulfilling that order on such quick notice from an online order. The Flowers were much more beautiful than the picture. It shows great integrity on your part!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I always receive great service and beautiful flowers with Mountain Oak.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers delivered by Mountain Oak were beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was really pretty and the person I sent it to appreciated it.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Greg - I know it wasn't easy to do flowers for J.N.'s service and I appreciate the beauty, joy and peace that your work gave to Jane, Joanna and Onie during such a tough time. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement that was made for my boss was so beautiful!
Date: Aug 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great arrangement with nice detail and creative individualism--You can tell they are individually crafted.
Date: Aug 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Mtn Oak team has great taste and style. How they keep up with my wife's favorite colors/flowers is very much appreciated! Great job, as always--makes me look good.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers! My wife loves them. You all do a wonderful job. Keep up the good work!
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Exceptionally beautiful! This was a gift for my mother in law. She said it was still beautiful even 2 weeks later. I would highly recommend this florist!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wreath was both beautiful and original. I was very pleased.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time. Very easy transaction.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement ordered was very beautiful and the pictures on your website didn't do it justice! Thanks!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangements sent for a family funeral! Thank you Mountain Oak Florist!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always a great experience with Mountain Oak Florists
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mountain Oak Florist delivered an amazing bouquet of fresh flowers that completely exceeded my expectation. Not only was the floral arrangement larger than imagined it included extra flowers not in the picture. The arrangement lasted more than a week at home. I will definitely order online from them again!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

After my florist of over 30 years retired, I began a search for another florist I could build a longterm relationship with. Sadly, after many starts and stops with three others in town, I finally gave up...until recently. I received a beautiful arrangement for my birthday last week, and was VERY IMPRESSED with every aspect of the arrangement. I will definitely be calling on Mountain Oak for all of my future floral needs. I am so glad I will have a new florist I can depend on.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have finally found an excellent florist in the Carrollton area! Over the last several months, have received or sent flowers from Mountain Oak Florist and they have all been outstanding! The flowers are high quality and the designs are not the same thing you see from everyone else. The designers do an excellent job selecting and arranging just the right colors and textures to make for outstanding arrangements.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

A friend sent me a goodie/snack basket from Mountain Oak. It is absolutely beautiful and the snacks are wonderful! I will use Mountain Oak again and again and recommend to anyone else to do the same!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always, well beyond my expectations. Stunningly beautiful, delivered promptly
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was a beautiful arrangement, everyone talked about how beautiful they where.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was a beautiful arrangement, everyone talked about how beautiful they where.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have recently received and sent flowers from Mountain Oak Florist. In both instances, the flowers were beautiful and very fresh. Finally, a florist in Carrollton that delivers quality and unique floral arrangements!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful, fresh flowers!! Love the leaf around the stems. We have ordered from them for years and have never been disappointed!!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

They are beautiful and the ladies that delivered them " twice" we're the best!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are still beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were beautiful! I love tulips and gerber daisies!!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and beautiful arrangements. Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Carrollton, GA
See Delivery Areas


MOUNTAIN OAK FLORIST & GIFTS
1015 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA. 30117
Local: (770) 834-2024

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase